Family ID: 2602450

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bill

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


Welcome to our home! We are thrilled to have you join our family and assist us with the care of our daughter. We hope that you will find your time with us to be enjoyable and fulfilling and that you will have the opportunity to explore and experience everything our city has to offer.

Our home is located in a peaceful and family-friendly neighborhood, just 5km from the city center. We live in the heart of the city, there are buses and train stops located nearby, which provide convenient access to all parts of the city.

Should you be interested in improving your language skills during your stay, we are happy to inform you that there is a reputable language school located just 7km from our home. We promise you will have a positive experience.

Warm regards,

More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, caring, and energetic au pair to join our family and help us with the care of our child. Our child is aged 6 and is both very active and loves to play and learn new things. As working parents, we require someone who can help us manage our daily household duties and provide support with childcare.

Help with morning routines, including breakfast, getting dressed, and getting ready for school
Pick up children from school and assist with homework
Plan and organize fun and educational activities for the children

A private bedroom within our family home
A weekly allowance
Two days off per week to explore the local area and participate in cultural activities
Travel with our family on vacations and weekends away
Health insurance and access to a local gym
Enrollment in a language course to learn or improve upon your language skills
A supportive and welcoming family environment
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin


Importance of religion

Employment Administration / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a friendly and outgoing family who enjoys spending time together doing outdoor activities like hiking, biking and running. We also love to travel and explore new places whenever we get the chance. We have a passion for music and enjoy attending concerts and festivals together.

When it comes to food, we enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes from all over the world. We appreciate fresh, healthy ingredients and love to experiment with new flavors and cuisines. We are open to learning about the traditional dishes from our au pair's home country and would love to incorporate them into our family meals.
More ⇩


You will share a bathroom with us, we have 2 bathrooms in our apartment.
Fast wifi is accessible.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »