Family ID: 2883039

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jay

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We live in Shenzhen, China, a big city adjacent to Hong Kong. Transportation and life are very convenient.We would like to find a suitable au pair to live with us and help us teach our children English.
Please let me know what other information you would like to have.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are up at 7.30 am. we would send off AnAn to the kindergarten, he has breakfast at school. then we go back and have breakfast. At 4:30 pick up AnAn and he would play in the playground in our compound, We'll go home around 6:30, After AnAn eat, then he take shower and play. he go to bed at 9 pm. During this time, play with him and teach him English.
In the morning (7:40am to 8am)we can to send him to kindergarten. It would be better if you could help in the morning. We need your help to picking him up at 4.30pm .The kindergarten is just downstairs of the community, only about 5-minute walk . You are going to be free the whole day between 8am to 4:30pm, so if you are considering to take classes - this would work well. You will have free weekend as well, but we could ask help sometimes in the weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house we live in is not very big, but it is very functional. You have a separate room, but it is not very big.
We go to work Monday to Friday, you need to make your own lunch. You can also go out to eat.
You are required to be healthy, caring, outgoing, and able to take care of children patiently.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »