Family ID: 3010327

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Numbers & Counting

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zhh

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello new friends,
We are a family with 2 kids. A 10 year old boy and a 7 year old girl who are studying in international school.
I am their mother, I am working as a sales manager in a Chinese manufacturer. I had studied in Germany so I can speak both English and German.
My husband is a program manager in a US company. He used to studied in Australia and can speak fluent english as well.
I know you are here to explore the chinese culture as well as experience new things. We can help you as much as we can for your daily life.
What we really need is to help our 2 kids to better master english and finish their homeworks. (English, math, STEM, Personal lifes and society)
You can also learn basic chinese with their homeworks too :)

Looking forward to meet you!

More ⇩

Job Description

We can offer a single room for the Au pair. We hope to find an Aupair to help my kids to learn English and teach their homeworks. So mainly take care of kids and some light household.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 350 USD

Salary of Nanny 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Bulgarian, Croatian, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Hungarian, Luxembourgian, Cypriots, Austrian, Greek, German, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Czech, Slovak, Slovenian, Singaporean, New Zealander, Belgian, French, Polish, Australian, Irish, Estonian, Swedish, Swiss, Lithuanian, Romanian, American - USA, Finnish, British, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Maltese, Guam, Canadian, South-African, Ecuadorian, Cuban, Taiwanese, Mexican, Brazilian, Japanese, Chilean, Argentinean, Korean, Malaysian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »