Family ID: 3017644

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maggie

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future aupair,

Nice to talk to you here. Our family lives in Shenzhen, China. There is mom and my son at home. My son is 5 years old. He studies in kindergarten, he likes playing games, playing LEGO and doing sports. When we have free time, we would like to have different activities, after you come here, we would like to invite you to join us together. We believe we will have a great experience and wonderful time together like a real family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope our aupair can accompany my son, talk with him in English, provide him English speaking environment, play with him, help him improve English level in daily life, and have fun together!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »