Family ID: 3103966

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luna Lei

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
287
Profile Visited by 287 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
Hello,our future Au Pair,

We are a very happy and loving family. Our elder daughter is less than seven years old and now is in Grade One of an international school. Our younger daughter is two years old who’s very cute and lovely.

Dad manages his own company, so he is not too busy with his work, while mom also has a lot of time and energy to accompany the child. Mom loves art and has a wide range of interests, so she will give you a rich understanding and love of China.

We will respect your life habits , privacy and provide you private space. And we will take you to know more of the local customs, history and culture as long as the kids are free.

As you come all the way to our home, you are our friends, family member, we hope we can create a good memory for all of us during the time you are here with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can play with children and converse with them in English, in order to create an English-speaking environment. The ideal candidate should have fluent English proficiency (C1) and prior babysitting experience. The standard work week consists of 30 hours, with one and a half days off per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / CEO

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 270 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have a single room、three meals every day、wifi and some pocket money per month covering daily living expenses(Not many because it's not a job).
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »