Family ID: 3161438

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Liu

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Girls,

My name is Eva, and I am a Chinese teacher with a teaching qualification certificate.
We are a family of three living in Longgang District, Shenzhen City. Dad and I are the founders of two electronics companies respectively. We have been engaged in overseas trading business and have traveled to many countries on business. We have two children, one of whom is studying abroad like you, and the one who needs to play with is a very smart and cute two-and-a-half-year-old girl. Her name is YiYi and she is already attending kindergarten in this community. Yiyi's hobby is singing, dancing and painting. We are usually busy with work and usually get home at 7 o'clock. On weekends we take the baby to play in different places or get together with friends. Our home is a villa with an independent gym, KTV room, and piano, all of which are available for you to use. We will also provide you with a separate room, with dedicated aunties for cooking and cleaning. Look forward to your coming!
More ⇩

Job Description

Tell stories to children, sing English songs, and play games
You can play chess, sing, dance and exercise.
Scenario-based English teaching (going to the zoo, museum, amusement park)
Taking care of children when traveling with family
Shopping with the family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, South-African, Pakistani, Singaporean, New Zealander, Australian, Irish, American - USA, British, English, Spanish, Malaysian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-43

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will also provide you with a separate room and food.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »