Family ID: 1641154

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shenzhen city / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear friend, i need an aupair now if you are already in china, if not, i wont reply at the moment, but need for years. We are a happy young family with a one year old boy, we are very easy going and open minded, we are looking for a lovely caring girl who can teach my son English, and play with him in English, for 4hours (maximum) per day, and you don’t need to babysit, change his diapers, do cleaning or cooking, no housework for you. All we need is an English speaking environment for my son. So you will have your own space and a lot of time to do anything (legal) you want.

If you like traveling, want to explore a beautiful modernized city, learn Chinese in a cheapest and easiest way, please come to my home, we will treat you as a very good friend and welcome you as a member of our family, we also like traveling, I lived in other countries, and traveled to around 40 countries, if we have any plans to travel, you are most welcomed to join us, and Shenzhen is very close to Hong Kong, there are also many foreigners living in this city, you will have more friends!
More ⇩

Job Description

As I said above, you don’t need to do any housework, you just have to cook for yourself since we don’t eat at home in our working days, but at weekend, we will cook, and you can eat Chinese food with us, or cook by yourself as you like.

You need to take good care of yourself and spend 4hours time (2hours am, 2 hours pm, 6days a week) with my son, read to him or play games with him. We can discuss more about the schedule, don’t worry, it is flexible, you will also have time to travel to other cities if you plan to. But we hope you are patient with kids, and enjoy your time with my baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Chemist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender a 11 months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, shared bathroom, free wifi in the house.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »