Family ID: 2218308

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: SHERMAN OAKS / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jenni

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential au pair!

We are a loving, young, Jewish family in Los Angeles (Sherman Oaks), California, USA. We have a two bedroom condo next to a park, bus stations, and the 101 and 405 freeways. It's a suburb of the city, but there are a lot of restaurants and shops in walking distance.

We are supportive and helpful especially of young adults building their lives, but we would also welcome anyone older in life transitions.
More ⇩

Job Description

Primarily we need help from 3-7 pm while Jenni teaches from home. Some morning work would be desired from time to time. Light cleaning and organization abilities would be VERY welcome.

Because languages and Judaism are very important to us, we are actively searching for a native Hebrew speaker, so that our children hear it regularly. We both speak Hebrew, although not fluently.

We do not have space for someone to live in, but we are happy to provide food on days working.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Spanish

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Important

Employment Musician / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »