Family ID: 1547371

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Short Hills / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Garen

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi - We are a fun family in New Jersey. We live in a great community, with a nice downtown, and walking distance to the train that takes you to New York City within 40 minutes. Our girls are well behaved, and in a home where you will have your own comfortable personal space. We look forward to meeting you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Work is mostly in the mornings to help kids get ready for school, and then in the afternoons into the evening to sometimes pick them up, take them to after school activities, and then help prepare meals for dinner. In between busy times, you will have off, or if time allows maybe do light cleaning in their rooms. though we try to make sure they are responsible and try to have them take care of their own things.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment healthcare

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender all girls, 11, 9, 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and own bathroom on a separate floor so you will have privacy. It's a good size home, wifi, cable TV, your own tv in your room with apple tv, good closet space for your clothes, and your own computer.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »