Family ID: 1707081

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Shrewsbury / Town | More ⇩

Name Ozen

State Shropshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


I am Ozen. We are looking for an Au-pair for our 6-month old son. We live in Shrewsbury, which is a very beautiful small town. My husband is a teacher. He teaches, Maths, Science, Spanish and English. He is happy to help you to improve your English. I am about to finish my Masters in Psychology. I need some help with my son to finish my study.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son is 6-month-old. My husband works 6 days in a week. He usually starts at around 15.30 and finishes between 18.40 and 20.00. I would like to finish my Masters. We need some help from Sunday to Thursday max 25 hours a week. We need some help with our son and some light housework. We will be home all the time and in and out of the room.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Social worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our son is 6 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


double room, wardrobe and drawer.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »