Family ID: 1728373

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Sibiu / Town | More ⇩

Name Tom

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear prospective customer, we are a German family of six who have been living in Romania / Sibiu for some time. We look forward to getting to know you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have basic knowledge of the German language.
They should be clean and tidy. Happy to cook.
A little creativity would also be very desirable.
You should definitely have a driver's license and experience.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Mädchen 8 und 15 Jahre alt
Zwei Jungen 7 und 16 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
With us you have your own room with your own bathroom and access. WLAN is available in the house.