Family ID: 1569539

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sickte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jürgen

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We are pleased that you ended up here :) Why are we looking for you?
We want a helping hand in everyday life and so that our children do not miss out on stressful days, we want to ensure the best possible care. Since the grandparents live too far away, we would like to include an aupair in our family who can close this gap. We would also like to enable you to learn our language and discover Germany. We look forward to emails and questions about us. See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a reliable aupair who takes care of the children in the afternoon and can take on light household chores while we are still at work. The children are supervised until 1 p.m. (school) or 4 p.m. (kindergarten), so there is enough time for other activities in the morning. Basic German would be nice, but not a must. Otherwise both parents speak good English and French. You should already have some experience with children and be able to address the different interests of our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy, 7 years
girl, 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Greek, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is in our fairly new single-family house, it is nice and bright with floor-to-ceiling windows and has underfloor heating. Our house has 2 bathrooms, one of which can mainly be used by the au pair. Wifi / Sat TV is of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »