Family ID: 2194506

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Siebnen / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, dear nanny
We are a loving, humorous, active and uncomplicated family with three wonderful daughters. From September 2022 we would like to relieve our grandmother of looking after our girls, probably from Wednesday to Friday. We would have to discuss the exact details together so that it is right for everyone involved.

Here is some additional information:
- We live in a quiet village near the beautiful Lake Zurich. Large cities such as Zurich, Lucerne, Zug and Chur are easily accessible.
- We are moving into a new 5.5 room garden apartment in September. The apartment building is newly built. Everything is new.
- As a teacher, I am willing to help with learning/deepening the German language. In addition to German, we also speak good to very good English and French.
- Our apartment is easily accessible by public transport (train and bus).

Our wish is that you support us actively and with a lot of heart and that you feel super comfortable and valued with us. It should be an enrichment for both sides. We look forward to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task would be tending our daughters:
- Wake up the two older children, get them ready for school and kindergarten and take them to the bus.
- Playing with the youngest daughter, walking and going to the playground etc.
- Partially prepare lunch.
- possibly help in the household
- If possible, take the older daughters to Rüti for gymnastics training (train or car).

It is important for us that you are conscientious and structured, show initiative and that you enjoy working with children. Honesty is extremely important to us. We want an authentic person who speaks openly with us and comes to us with problems.

We also find the willingness to learn and the will to do one's job well to be important.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 CHF

Salary of Nanny 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We still have a room available in our new apartment, which we would like to redecorate. The bathroom is shared with our children. We have wifi in the apartment.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »