Family ID: 1290502

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Siegen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elena

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are Elena and Dirk from Siegen and are looking for a new family member who supports us in the care of our twins.
It would be great if you could stay with us for 12 months.
If you can identify with our family, contact us, we will be happy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer our hospitality, a cozy au pair room in the attic with private bathroom (shower, toilet, bath, 2 sinks), which you will share with the children, punctual pocket money, Wi-Fi access, own free landline, TV, radio, support in improving your German language skills, enough free time in consultation with us to make friends, to travel or to be able to maintain your hobbies, always ready to listen to your needs and concerns.

You can attend the German course twice a week. We are happy to take over the complete costs for your German course.
How do you pay for your German course? Every month you get a bus ticket (for victories) from us, so that you have the opportunity in your free time to drive into the city.

We hope that you enjoy interacting with young children and can organize the time or employment of children well, are self-sufficient, independent, creative, child-loving, hardworking and friendly.

Your weekly working time is about 30 hours. You will also have enough free time.

We will gladly explain more in a personal message and also via FaceTime / Skype etc. We look forward to getting to know you. :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte im Krankenhaus / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder / 4 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Uzbeki, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Tajikistani

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »