Family ID: 2607373

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Siena / Village | More ⇩

Name roberta

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
we live in a town called Montalcino.
my family is made up of 4 people in the house (me, Lorenzo, Giorgia, my children and Luana who has been part of the family for the past 5 years before with work after also dividing the house and thus helping us a little in everything).
My mother who lives above my house and the father of my children are also very present.
despite these people I need someone to help me with the kids especially in the morning and during the time they are taken camping by the sea.
I'm looking for a responsible person who knows how to make something to eat and help the kids with homework and simple household chores of's essential that you play with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a responsible person to take care of the kids especially in the morning and when we go to the beach.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Lithuanian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano roberta mother I don't have many hobbies apart from the gym because most of the day I'm at work.
Giorgia and Lorenzo sons
Fiorella the grandmother
Frank the father
Luana is as if she were a third child we work and live together we help and support each other.


Originally translated from Italiano
there are 2 bathrooms for everyone there is wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »