Family ID: 1955254

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sierra Nevada / Village | More ⇩

Name gloria

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Ciao! ! We are 3, but the person who comes to take care of Martina will become part of our family :)
It is the third time that we host an Au Pair, we really like the experience and Martina always considers them "her little sister"
We always choose Italy as a nationality because we consider that we are very similar in education, food, schedules and we control the language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like a girl, especially who is affectionate with Martina, who knows how to deal with situations as an independent person, who is part of our family and that wants work to live a life experience.
In this case the work will be in Sierra Nevada (Granada) so she should be someone who likes skiing or who likes Snow.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
We will live in a mountain apartment in the town of Sierra Nevada
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »