Family ID: 1450385

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sierre / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Axel

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
239
Profile Visited by 239 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we (a woman, a man and two little boys) live directly in CH-3960 Sierre VS just a few minutes walk from the train station. You will have your own big room and bathroom. We also have a large garden. In the immediate vicinity there are two lakes where you can swim in summer. It is not far to Crans Montana where you can go hiking in summer and skiing in winter. We are at home in a bilingual community where French is the most spoken language. At home we speak German, the mother speaks French with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are open in terms of activities and experience. In principle the tas is to loo after the children while we wor and also to do light housewor. We are employed both together around 150%. There will be a longer introductory phase.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy, born 2018
boy, born 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Grenadian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Moldovan, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A very large room on the ground floor with approx. 26 sqm is planned. An own bathroom is directly opposite. There is a large garden where we have bbq and spending most of our time.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »