Family ID: 1723170

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stockholm / Town | More ⇩

Name Nils

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 52 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I'm a single father of three who live in a house with a garden and a lake with in a beautiful little town just outside of Stockholm, Sweden.
I have uploaded many photos on Instagram and will be happy to give access to that.
More ⇩

Job Description

I have a full-time job so I need help with taking care of the little one, who is at kindergarten 9am - 4pm Monday-Friday. And I need help with taking care of house and household work in general.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 2 years. The boys - 12 and 15 years - live with me only every other week and are big enough to look after themselves.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Finnish, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Nepali, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, South-African, Thai, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own studio with own entrance, own bedroom and own bathroom with WC and shower.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »