Family ID: 2892347

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Siguatepeque / Town | More ⇩

Name Omi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 27 Jan 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Living in a small town, would like to share some time and change cultural differences with someone while she takes care of some home chores. She will know a beautiful new country in her free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Hondurans

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Guinean, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Guatemalan, Hondurans, English, Japanese, Peruvian, Swiss, Thai, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Maybe a porcentage

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi and rest room inside the house