Family ID: 728867

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valladolid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gonzalo

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair,

We are looking forward to meeting you to help us with our children Rebecca (almost 5 years old) and Nicolás (3 years old). We are looking for someone who is interested in being with us for at least a year if not longer.

Gonzalo and Jana with Rebecca and Nicolás.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Rebecca and Nico go to school in September and we need someone to play with them in the afternoon and take them to after school activities by car. The aupair also takes care of the children one afternoon on a Saturday or Sunday every 4 weeks. Children are very active and like to go outside.

Wanted:

flexibility with the schedule
German a big plus
driving license
basic knowledge of cooking and cleaning (we have a person who comes to clean and cook at home, that's why the basics)

Desired Features:

patient
demanding
clean and orderly
chatty
creative
cheerful
proactive
own initiative

It offers:

Weekly pay.
Double room for exclusive use
Full board
Wi-Fi
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Traductora y delegado

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 5 años
1 niño de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a townhouse with 3 floors and you will have your double room on the third floor sharing the bathroom with the children. We have a garden and we live in a quiet urbanization on the outskirts of Valladolid with a bus stop, playground, green areas, bars and a supermarket.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »