Family ID: 915732

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Simancas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 08 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
You will be treated as part of our family. We will help you with your Spanish and we will show you around.You will have your own room. We live in a house with swimming pool and a paddle court. There is a bus which goes to the city center every half an hour. You will take care of the kids in the morning and in the afternoon and one night a week.Your tasks will be: get them dressed, prepare their breakfasts, make their beds, tidy their rooms and the most important, play with them in English. You will have Saturdays and Sundays off
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Tendrás que encargarte de las niñas por las mañanas hasta después de comer y una noche a la semana. Tus tareas serán: ayudar a vestir a las niñas, desayunos, sus camas, ordenar su habitación y lo más importante, jugar con ellas en inglés.Tendrás libres los fines de semana. Somos un matrimonio joven con dos niñas, una de 9 meses y la otra de cuatro años
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Profesora

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Dos hijas, una niña de 4 años y otra de 9 meses actualmente

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We are a you young couple with two daughters ( aged 9 months ago and 4 years ago respectively).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »