Family ID: 2075933

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Simbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Bernd

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small German town on the border with Austria
We have several cars. also for use by the au pair
Munich 1.5 hours
Salzburg 1 hour
we have two boys 1 year old
There are language courses in German in our city from A! to B2
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Au pair only for the children, so that they get lots of new impressions.
Playing with the children.
Speak and sing to the children in the aupair's local language.
For the household we have another employee. so no cooking etc.
Own room, the house has two bathrooms
House with garden
we live in a nice area.

Wifi is a matter of course
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender male 2021 twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »