Family ID: 1463287

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sindelfingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Erika

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
our small family (mom, dad, child) would be very happy to meet you.
Sophie is now 1.5 years old and would be happy to have a nice game company. She is very bright, likes going to the playground and likes cars. In the mornings she goes to kindergarten every hour.
My husband and I are fully employed and would like support in raising children.
A room is already ready for you! We are looking forward to your short-term feedback!
If you feel like it, please contact us. Then we can get to know each other via Skype!

Best wishes
Sven, Sophie and Erika
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, we wish you very good and caring care for Sophie. In addition, it would be great if light housework (bringing rubbish down, clearing out the dishwasher, maybe even cooking simple meals) could be done. We would also be happy if you could feel like part of the family for the time you are there ... a task for which we and you are jointly responsible :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Weiblich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yws

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in an apartment building in Sindelfingen (Maichingen). There is an S-Bahn station directly at the apartment. e.g. Stuttgart can be reached very well.
We live in a large 3-room apartment. We have already redesigned the previously used study for you. So you have an approximately 12 square meter room for you with WiFi and cable connection.
Sophie sleeps in our bedroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »