Family ID: 1598671

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sindelfingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ivo

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair. There is a little person who makes my world a very special place - my daughter! I have been a single parent for 2 years and have managed to look after my daughter pretty well so far without neglecting my work. Since July, however, I have a new job that demands more than I would like. Unfortunately I can not always rely on family support because it lives in more distant cities. So I decided to look for an alternative and hope to find it here.

I and my daughter live in a high-rise building in the northern part of Sindelfingen in a 4.5 room apartment. It is a fairly quiet area with an adjacent forest. It is about a 20-minute walk to the center of Sindelfingen. A bus connection is also available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need someone to support me with my daughter. Since my working hours often vary, I may not be able to pick them up from kindergarten in good time and then look after them. In these cases I need someone to pick up my daughter from kindergarten, prepare something for her to eat and spend time with her until I get back from work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Croatian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Nur meine 5 jährige Tochter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is one room in our apartment. The room is equipped with bed, wardrobe, desk. Wifi and TV are also available in the room. Unfortunately we do not have a separate bathroom / toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »