Family ID: 1658408

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sindelfingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we, Jörn and Joanna, are looking for loving care for our children, Fynn and Emma. Support in the household is also important to us.
You will prepare our children in the morning and take them to kindergarten. You stay in kindergarten for about 7 hours. During the time you can attend your German course and do housework.
In the afternoon you pick up the children from kindergarten and look after them until we have finished work (approx. 6-7 p.m.).
We hope for an open, personable girl who enjoys spending time with children. Patience and consistency will help you;).
We are an international family. I am from Poland. My husband is German and our children were born in China. We understand the language difficulties and are happy to help.
We look forward to you! Joanna, Jörn, Emma and Fynn :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning: wake up the children, get dressed, prepare breakfast
Midday: household chores: folding laundry, clearing the dishwasher, tidying up the children's room and bathroom. Keeping the kitchen and living room clean etc.
Afternoon: pick up children, visit the playground, give children dinner, possibly put on pajamas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Fynn, geb. im Januar 2016 und Emma Marie geb. im Februar 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is c. 15m2 in size. In the basement but with windows and beautiful parquet floor with underfloor heating. You have a bed, a closet and a desk there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »