Family ID: 1663801

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sindelfingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Felix

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Sindelfingen-Maichingen is a city near Stuttgart, the state capital of Baden-Württemberg. Sindelfingen has 65,000 inhabitants. Here is also the adult education center where you will take your language course. All shops, bakers, butchers, hairdressers, doctors, cinemas, cafes (...) are on site and can be reached on foot or by bike in a few minutes.

You can find more information on the Internet at http://www.sindelfingen.de and http://www.stuttgart.de

With the S-Bahn one is in about 30 minutes in Stuttgart. It's only a 5-minute walk from our house to the S-Bahn.
In Stuttgart there are shopping malls, restaurants, bars, cinemas, clubs, a large university, Schlossplatz, where many young people meet in summer, the AuPair Club and much more ...

Other cities that can be easily reached by train from us are Munich (2 hours), Paris or Amsterdam (approx. 4 hours each).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an AuPair to look after Johann and Leni, as we both work and we have had very good experience with our previous AuPair girls.

Your daily routine will look like this:

06:45 - 08:00 Make breakfast for the children and place sandwiches for the break, breakfast with the children;

07:15 Johann and Leni go to school, Felix and I go to work and Theo stays with you

8:00 - 8:30 put Theo on and bring him to the crib

8:30 am - approx. 10:00 am Time for small purchases and household chores (washing clothes, hanging clothes / packing them in the dryer, folding children's laundry, making beds for children, tidying up the kitchen and children's room, vacuuming, tidying up your room / yours Make bed, etc.)

10:00 am - 2:30 pm free time

14:30 - approx. 16:30 pick up Theo, go for a walk, go to the playground, play in the garden and in the house; Jenny comes home at around 4:30 pm

16:30 - 18:00 free time

18:15 - 19:00 dinner (cook once a week), dinner together!

The evenings are at your disposal, e.g. for German courses (2x per week), meetings with friends or sports. During the week you should be home by 10 p.m.
The weekends are usually free. You are then welcome to go to Stuttgart, visit friends or travel.
Approx. Once a month we need your help as a babysitter on Friday or Saturday evening.
When looking after Leni and Johann, it is important to us that you treat our children lovingly and responsibly. This includes paying them a lot of attention, but also a clear “no” when they do something they are not allowed to do or that is dangerous. We have to be able to rely on you!

We also expect a lot of independence from you, e.g. when it comes to organizing everyday life.

We attach great importance to open communication. If there are problems or something is not clear to you, we would be happy if you talk to us about it. There is a solution for everything! For this reason, dinners together are very important to us.

As an AuPair in our family you will have a lot of fun and win a year full of new impressions and wonderful memories. We look forward to welcoming you and invite you to an unforgettable year with our family!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Johann 9 Jahre, Leni 7 Jahre,Theo 2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a new family house with a beautiful garden.
Your room is on the ground floor and is furnished with a large bed, wardrobe, TV, free high-speed WiFi and a desk. You also have your own comfortable bathroom with toilet, sink and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »