Family ID: 1913190

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Sindelfingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarper

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
159
Profile added to the favorite list of 159 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1090
Profile Visited by 1090 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome to our small, uncomplicated family. We live in Sindelfingen, a pretty little town in the most beautiful region in southern Germany. There we live in a large, hospitable house where we gladly welcome friends and guests from all over the world. We are happy to offer you the opportunity to get to know the language, country and people. I am self-employed as a doctor in Sindelfingen.
We are pleased to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a straightforward family. We look forward to you taking part in our everyday life. Special skills are not required. It is nice when you help around the house like all family members.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen 2005

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you get your own room (approx. 15 sqm).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »