Family ID: 854419

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are an international family. We speak German, French and English at home.
We are looking for somebody dynamic, proactive and trustworthy who likes kids and would like to give us a hand. We are hands on parents but need some help with our twins (1.5 years) and our son (4.5 years ) daily tasks.
We used to live in Asia and moved to Vienna only a year ago. We are still discovering this city and think it's a nice place which offers a lots of variety for any age group.

We are looking forward to meeting you

Nicole
More ⇩

Job Description

You will mainly pick up the kids from school and spend some time with them till we come back home.
The twins will be in nursery till around 2:30pm/3pm and our oldest one till around 4:30/5pm.
Occasionally if one parents has to travel we might need a hand in the mornings.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation angestellt in einem Unternehmen

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Sohn 20 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our apartment is not big so we think it will be more comfortable to live in a flat share close to our apartment. Some Au Pair might like the idea of some independents some might not like it.
We still like you to be part of our family despite not living at the same premises.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »