Family ID: 1713735

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Singen / Village | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

we are a simple, loving, humorous and nice family which consists of 5 people. This is us, the parents, Lisa and Stefan and our three little ones. Henry (2 years) and the twins Emily and Vincent (6 months). By the way, our cat Jimmy sneaks around here but you rarely see him.
We are a 4 generation house spread over 3 floors. You live with us on the middle floor on 160 m². My wife's parents live above us, i.e. grandma and grandpa. And downstairs on the ground floor live great-grandma and my wife's siblings who are 18 and 21 years old.

We are at home in the beautiful district of Konstanz with Lake Constance and Switzerland as direct neighbors. Larger towns nearby are Singen, Radolfzell and Konstanz. A little further away but easy to reach are Stuttgart or Zurich.

Why are we telling you all this? Well because then you will be part of this big, crazy family if you want to. In any case, you will become part of our small family because we are not just looking for an AuPair, but someone we take in to welcome them. Not just as a guest but as a friend.

Are you interested? Then read all the other information and get in touch with us :-)

Best regards

The s
More ⇩

Job Description

At the moment we have to admit that we don't actually have any leisure activities because we are full-time with family, job and the children. Maybe through you and with you we will find our old hobbies or even a completely new one. In the past we did KravMaga, go fishing and sewed.
However, we are very often outside whenever time permits. Fresh air, walks and great trips with the kids are always ery welcome. Your task is primarily to feel comfortable with us as a family member. We don't see you as a worker but as a friend who becomes part of our family, to whom we can show our country and region and bring our language and culture closer.

Secondly, of course, we need you to help with childcare and for light household chores. Be it in the kitchen or with the laundry. Ideally, you are a friend to the children and treat them with just as much love as we do.

In terms of conditions, we adhere to the legal provisions in our home country.

280 € pocket money, room and board free and a working time of 30 hours a week.

Of course you are cordially invited to excursions, family celebrations or going out to eat ;)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 1 ist zwei Jahre alt
Junge 2 ist 6 Monate alt
Mädchen 3 ist 6 Monate alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As already mentioned above in the profile text, you will live with us in the house, more precisely in our apartment. We are currently converting two rooms into one. That means you will have your retreat in a completely converted and renovated 10sqm room. Thanks to a carpenter, we will make perfect use of this 10sqm with a well thought-out combination of bed, desk and cupboard. Daylight included, of course. You will have access to WiFi and your own TV.

You are mobile by bike, bus, train and car. Unfortunately we cannot make our cars available to you, but our comfortable living space means that there is always someone there who can take you with them or bring you somewhere and pick you up again.

We think that you will want for nothing and if you do we will find a solution to make it happen.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »