Family ID: 3102366

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sinking Spg / Town | More ⇩

Name Irfanullah

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 41 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
473
Profile Visited by 473 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au Pair,

We are so glad you are considering joining our family here in Pennsylvania, USA. We have four kids Ezra (10), Averi (8), Zoey (5) and Odin (3). The two older kids are mostly independent and Ezra does his homework at school though Averi needs a little help with homework. Zoey is very outgoing and social and loves talking to people and making friends. She does well at school and currently has minimal homework. Odin is the youngest and loves people. All four kids will be either in school or preschool full time so you will have most of the daytime (during school hours) free to yourself. You will have access to a vehicle to drive the kids and you will also have access to the vehicle for your personal use when not taking care of the kids.

We live in a safe town here in Pennsylvania about 45 minutes from Philadelphia and 2.5 hours from New York City which is great for a weekend getaway trip. I work as a Physician and will be a single parent and work 730a-430p Mon-Fri. I don't work nights or weekends.

Thank you for considering my family and I hope you come join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to take care of kids and kids room play area - get kids ready for school and drive to school and back, help with homework if needed. Kids food/meals/snacks. All four kids will be in school or preschool most of the day so you will have most of the daytime (during school hours) off to do as you please. You will also have access to a vehicle for personal use when not taking care of the kids. You will also be given for use an iPhone 15 with domestic calls, text and data. If you’d like to know more please don’t hesitate to reach out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Physician

People living in the house 1 adult, 4 kids

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year female
5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Tunisian, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private Guest Bedroom for Au Pair. WiFi with gigabit internet available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »