Family ID: 1398420

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sint Marteen / Town | More ⇩

Name Gregory

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair.

You are Smily, Clever, Open minded, love activities with kids and Speak perfectly English...
You love kids, play with them and you are full of Energy.

We would love to welcome you on our Island.
We live on a lovely island, warm sea, white Sand...called Sint Marteen.

You would help us with the kids mainly. When they are back from School around 3.00 pm. Spend time with them, sing, draw, play, swim and Talk...
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirement except being smily and full of ideas to keep kids busy after school.
English or French to communicate with parents, but with kids it will be 100% English.

The job consist mostly to take care, spend time with the kids...

We just need you to be smily, and to get ideas to keep offering nice moments to the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 9
Girl 6
Boy 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Chinese, Russian, South-African, Swedish, Canadian, Dutch, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is big and have a private pool.
You will have a private room of course, with a private Bathroom and a private Terrasse.