Family ID: 1592192

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sint-Martens-Latem / Village | More ⇩

Name Maud

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Sint-Martens-Latem a cosy and charming village 15 minutes from te center of Ghent.
In december our first son is born. We would like to have an Au Pair in our family that is able to speak French with my baby boy and is willing to take care of him while we are working. You will have your own bedroom and the house is big enough to have your own private space. You will be part of our big family and will feel yourself at home. You will have enough time to meet new people and to do things you really like or to pursue a hobby.

Feel free to take contact with us for more information.
Hope to meet you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

You just have to take care of our baby boy while we are working or sometimes in the evening or weekend. But your work schedule can be adapted to your and our needs. We are flexible and hope you are that too. Our both parents will also help to take care of their grandchild so you will not be alone if necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Educator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy born in december 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom. We also have an outdoor pool available. You have your own sink in your bedroom. After a couple of months it is possible that you will have a private bathroom, depending on the time of the renovation of our house.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »