Family ID: 1403419

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sion / Town | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are very happy to welcome you at home with our family. We are living in a beautiful and quite city in Switzerland with a very beautiful landscape. It is sunny most of the time and we are living 5 minutes by feet from the city. We are living in a cute house with 2 floors and 2 terraces, very peaceful and wonderful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au pair,
We are looking for a smiling, nice and patient person having some basis to speak French, English or Italian as a first language. We can help you to improve your languages and to make some activities with you. You will care for our newborn babies, so you have to have some experience with the babies, but you don't need to be a professional nanny... You will take care of them when I will be working or when we sometimes are going out. We have a big house with a garden and you will have your personal room.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Babies less than one year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is the wifi at home. You will have your own big room in the house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »