Family ID: 1610989

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sion / Town | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are looking for an au pair in our Family for the beggining of 2021. We are a couple: Anthony is 35 years old and I (Emilie) am 32 years old. We have a baby that is now 4 months. We will move to our new house that is under construction in January. We have a lot of space to welcome an au pair to help us with the baby and taking care of the house. We have a nice dog, very calm called "Noëlle". We leave 10 minutes from the town center and it is deserved by bus. We are a young nice family that would be happy to welcome you in our culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

- Taking care of the baby
- Taking care of the house
- Going for walks with "Noëlle" our lovely pet
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Enfant de moins d'un an

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a big house with 4 rooms. 2 bathrooms + 2 WC, a playing room, big kitchen, living room with fireplace, a big garden. The au pair will have a own room + bathroom. We live in a nice area very close to the center with the bus
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »