Family ID: 1557496

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sirmione / Village | More ⇩

Name Aura

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao! We are an Italian Family based in Sirmione, a turistic village on the Garda Lake. Our house is 10 minutes walking from the lakeside, our village is served by bus and there are train stations in the nearby towns of Peschiera and Desenzano (5 km).
Verona is located 30 km from Simione, that you can reach by train (20 min) and here you can find any kind of language courses, and several University activities. We would like our kids to enjoy an aupair nanny, since
we still keep a beautiful memory of our experiences as childrens!
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like some help during the day, since i often work from home.
I just need you to look after my kids when they are playing. Walk them to the playground or the lakeside. Do some drawings ... and whatever pops up in your fantasy (be safe!) I will always be around if you need me. But you will be precious to me since i need to be focused on my studying for some hours per day ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geologists

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 7 years
Boy 2,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Nepali, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an indipendent house, with a nice garden. We live on the upper floor apartment while the grandparents on the ground floor apartment. We have a cosy spare room, that has a big wardrobe, a big desk and at the moment a double bed-sofa (but we can provide you a regular bed if you don't like it!). We have two bathroom in the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »