Family ID: 1418776

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, Senior

City: Sissach / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Basel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Nanny
We are looking for a woman or a man who wants to live with us for some time and wants to get to know our country. It's not about the language. I would like to improve my spanish a bit.
I have 2 boys and 2 cats.
I also have a father who needs attention. He does not live with us, he lives in a supervised home, he suffers from Alzheimer's and we visit him often.
The distance to the next big city (Basel) is 20 minutes by train. The center of our village is a 15-minute walk away. Bus stop is nearby. In the village there is everything you need, supermarket, post office, train station, restaurants, hairdresser, doctor, everything ....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Playing with the kids, visiting my dad or doing little things in the household, maybe working in the garden too little. The Nanny does not have to come because of the language, but to get to know our country and have fun. I speak a little spanish, good english and french. I would like to speak spanish with the nanny.
I expect the Nanny to be cheerful and friendly, it's nice to be happy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Office

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs im Alter von 10 und 13 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Cuban, Peruvian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, Senior

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is the possibility to have a private bathroom. We have Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »