Family ID: 1443596

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sitges / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome

We are a spanish-french couple, 35 years old, with our little baby girl of 6 months and a half. We live in Sitges, one of the most beautiful coast towns next to Barcelona, Spain. Check pictures online!

Sitges has everything - it's an extremely cosmopolitan town with lots of internationals, and the all-times locals, all mingled! You can find all the services there, including several companies providing language courses if you are interested on that. Cinemas, restaurants, shops, beaches, trekking routes... and a very interesting town vibe with lots happening every weekend.

We live in Vallpineda, one of Sitges neighbourhoods. Walking you are 20min far from Sitges train station and city center, there is also a bus going 2 times per hour that takes you to the station in 5 min.

There is direct train from Sitges to Barcelona city center, it takes about 35-40 minutes.

We live in a big complex with garden and pool, and parking lot, to be used by all neighbors.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Inversion impacto social

People living in the house 3, incluyendo la bebé

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hija de 6 meses y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have full private room (double bed) for her, and private bathroom (not inside the room but in the apartment). Bathroom is fully equipped, has a bath, sink and toilet.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »