Family ID: 835783

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gisburn / Village More ⇩

Name Sella

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family with 2 boys. I would like to think we are a nice family. We have had quite a few au pair stay with us over the years and most of them are long term ( up to 2 years ). We stay friends and keep in touch with most of them too. We prefer long term stay but for the right person, we are happy to negotiate any term or requirement you want as we feel it's important both sides are happy :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We prefer someone mature and independent with lots of initiative and common sense. You will have sole charge of the children and the house at times. We'd like help mainly with the boys before and after school, help them with homework, sharing cooking task, looking after the pets (dogs, cats and hens),some cleaning (we also have a cleaner who comes twice a week), tidy up and laundry which is normally done while the boys are at school. This doesn't mean you don't have free time. In fact you should have loads of free time especially if you are organised and efficient. You can ask our past au pair yourself should we decide we are compatible. We are still friends with most of them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Sam 10 years old
Eddie 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is a historic period house, huge garden, full of character with the latest modern convinient inside. We live quite central to the villlage with good transport link but close to pretty natural English scenery. The nearest bus stop is less than 100 metres away. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us