Family ID: 788077

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: slough / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Sep 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Sep 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupiar, I are delighted to invite you to come to the UK and be our Au Pair. I confirm that I will gladly be looking after you throughout your time in England, taking care of your board and lodgings and your living expenses in the usual way.

Working hours, duties and pocket money

We will be expecting you to work for us on average about four - five hours a day, Monday to Friday (i.e. 20-25 hours a week) for which we will pay you £70 per week pocket money (usually on Fridays).

Your main duties and responsibilities will include helping with my son Max in the morning, getting him ready for school and making his breakfast. Then in the afternoon collecting him from school at 3-30pm, giving Max a bath/shower in the evening and making his dinner.

We will also expect you to do some babysitting once every week.

Accommodation and meals

You will have your own double bedroom with a TV and internet access and share a bathroom with the children. We will provide all your food.

English classes

You will be able to attend English classes in your free time. We will help you enrol in a suitable college.

Notice period

Should you wish to leave us earlier than expected we would like you to give us 4 weeks’ notice please. If we need to ask you to leave our family earlier than agreed then we will give you 4 weeks’ notice.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you in our family! Please email us with written confirmation that you are happy with everything in this letter.

We wish you a safe journey and look forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the aupair to love being around children. This is the priority. I would like someone friendly, clean and happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation designer

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender max, aged 5 3/4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Sep 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) -300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 21-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom, With chest of drawer, wardrobe and TV.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »