Family ID: 2492380

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Smyrna / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Georgia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
224
Profile Visited by 224 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are the family and we consist of a husband, wife, 2 girls (one which is a young adult of 18) and 1 boy. Children’s ages are 8 and 1. We are looking for an Au Pair who believes in God and can become a part of our family. We live in a Suburb in Atlanta which is 15-25 minutes outside of the city depending on where you are going. We are a loving, outgoing family that is looking forward to traveling and enjoying life. Our Au Pair will have access to a vehicle to drive for personal and children needs.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to help assist with our 2 children. Bathing, dressing, meal times, driving to/from activities, light housekeeping/laundry. We are also looking into getting 1 dog but have not decided on when.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Our Au Pair will have access to a private bedroom and bathroom, lounge area, private refrigerator if requested, private family pool access, Wi-Fi, television and vehicle.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »