Family ID: 1409879

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sochi, Krasnaya Polyana / Town | More ⇩

Name Polina

State Krasnodar

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family lives in the south of Russia in a very beautiful place called Krasnaya Polyana. It is a town( or village) in the mountains famous for hosting Olympic Games in 2014. There are 4 big ski resorts and a lot of things to do both in summer and in winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person to take care of kids for 5-7 hours a day, speaking English with them. We need a curious person to entertain kids and teach them something new.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation hospitality industry

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 and 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Lebanese, New Zealander, No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big new house and ready to provide a brand new separate apartment in the house with a separate bathroom and kitchen. Mountain view is attached to all above.