Family ID: 1604681

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Soderstorf, OT:Raven / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We would like to introduce ourselves: We are a small family from Germany. Our family members are Gerrit (husband and tax officer, German / British nationality, 35 years old), Eleonora (wife and tax officer, German nationality, 23 years old) and our son Henry, who will be one year old next March. We live in Lüneburg, an idyllic city just outside Hamburg.
Public transport is available, but we can also provide a car. In Lüneburg it is possible to take part in a language course or to take an online language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son Henry is a cheerful boy who is very open to everyone. He is healthy and has no physical or mental limitations. He looks forward to playing, reading aloud and watching children's films with his au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / Finance officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (Junge, wird im März 2021 1 Jahr alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a separate room for the au pair in the house with a laptop, TV and bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »