Family ID: 1207436

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wedemark / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! Maybe you are just thinking about coming to Germany? For at least 10 months? You have a driver's license? You are not too organized, but conscientious and responsible? Then we are looking for you!
We are mom (43, German), dad (40, Dutch) and daughter (5, both)), are moving from the Netherlands to Germany and offer you:
A private room with bathroom
Internet
Good mood
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
-to pick up from school (at first still kindergarten (10 minutes drive), from mid-August school (3 minutes on foot)
- bring to sport / friends / pick up
-Play
-ab and in the evening to bed and watch
- help in the household, as one would do at home: sometimes vacuuming, sometimes clear out the dishwasher, sometimes bring out the trash, sometimes cook ...
Everything by arrangement and not on solid days. We work relatively irregularly and like to do most of our own when we are at home. We each make a plan for a month, which can also change in between. But you will definitely have more free than work ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Dutch

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation actress

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Danish, Canadian, Dutch, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? share

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Double bed, TV, internet
own bathroom with shower
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »