Family ID: 1734626

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sofia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Doriana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for kind and responsible person, who loves kids and enjoys his work. We live in Sofia, Bistritsa. 25min from the city center with car, but near the forest where the air is clean and the view is incredible. There is a bus station 5min to our house. Also in 10min there
is a shopping mall and many connecting bus stations. We live in house where we have space for nanny to stay, this is why we are looking for au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with the small baby in the mornings while I drive the boy to the children daycare. Than taking care of the kids belongings and help with the baby. At noon there will be a bigger lunch brake so that the second part of the work day can be until 8pm.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender One 3y old boy and one more boy is expected in June

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Guest room in the house. Separate bathroom provided