Family ID: 1983493

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sofia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bory

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

About our home

Our apartment is located in the beautiful Residential Park Sofia - a modern compound with a selected community. The area offers a gym, a swimming pool, a tennis court, football and basketball fields and plenty of green areas and alleys to walk around.

The apartment is brand new in a beautiful modern style with a fantastic view towards Vitosha mountain.

The area is accessible by a private bus that connects easily with the subway. The area is home to many large companies and the city centre is around 30 min away by subway.
More ⇩

Job Description

Leo is our baby boy. He is in his third month now. We love caring for him, yet the time has come that we need to get back to our jobs on a more full-time basis and thus need help.

Our objective getting a nanny beyond looking after him is of of course to genuinely care for this human being, to be able to address his needs such as a feeding and soothing him when he cries, but also very important for us is for this person to be engages in his intellectual development. We'd love to have a person to speak to him in English and ideally in Mandarin too, play games with him that support his motor skills, etc. Of course we will help you understand his needs and activities very well - you won't have to figure those out yourself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby 3 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our apartment is a two-bedroom space with a unified large kitchen and living room. Currently we have furnished the second bedroom to be Leo's bedroom, yet being a baby we can move his crib to the living room. The room is very cozy and always hit by a lot of sunlight. I have added a picture of the room in our profile. You will have your own toilet and bathroom, we just bathe the baby there in his own baby bathtub. Happy to show you around the space over a video call/interview :)
More ⇩