Family ID: 1716563

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sirine

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear all,

I'm looking for a new au pair for my current host family living in the vibrant city Frankfurt. Indeed, I was accepted for a good work as a teacher in the city I actually didn't expect and that's the reason why finally I make my stay in this great family shorter (the school implies a lot of work at home) .
As my host parents were really comprehensive and permitted me to stay this January a little bit longer in their house the time to find a place to live, it was for me a priority to help them in my turn to find another au pair!

I would precise if I m involved to help my host family, it's because my experience was super nice here and I'm convinced that they could really be a good match for a new au pair.

A short introduction about the family :
It's a family of 4 persons, the father works for a company, he is busy all the day and the mother is a doctor but has still a maternity leave for the moment, so she takes care for their two children of 7 months and 2,5 years old. They are really affectionate and cute so, if you are especially interested to have a real and loving relationship between you and the children (that missed in some families when children are older), it should totally suits with your expectations! About the parents, I appreciated they are really open-minded, attentive that you feel good, they eat good and you have enough choice, and finally you are not considered like an employee, they are really friendly with you.

If you think you could be their new au pair , don't hesitate to contact me!
If you are already in Europe and are looking for a nice au pair experience in this vibrant city Frankfurt in Germany AND if you are sincerely ready to involved in caring for young children, don't hesitate to contact me and I will keep you in touch with the parents. :) They will really need some help asap and I will be happy if I could find a new au pair to replace me as I will leave in a short time.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Many thanks for reading,

Sirine.
More ⇩

Job Description

Extra points non negligeable :

The family leaves in Niederursel, exactly 200m from the nearest Uban station that makes this location perfect to go in the centrum, so it's at the same time a residential area near the city (8 km) but in another hand, really calm and beautiful!

Of course, the parents will participate a bit for the costs of your language class and you will receive 300 euros pocket money per month. :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 months and 2,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own apartment attached to the house but completely independant (own kitchen completely furnished with a table , bathroom, queen-size bed, TV, big wardrobe and even his own entrance), that's for me the main point for every person which aspires to have more freedom and privacy. :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »