Family ID: 3158471

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Soisy sous montmorency / Town | More ⇩

Name Siryne

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Added as favorite 23 time in the last 3 weeks
381
Profile Visited by 381 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

Welcome to the family of 3
We are looking for a trustworthy sunny person who has a natural good humor like us.
If you like little children and are trustworthy, then can it be a good match between us?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a trustworthy person who can look after our little Nahïl after school and on Wednesdays.

This would involve dropping it off and picking it up at school on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
On Wednesday, keep at home or plan outdoor activities.
In the morning, you will have to follow the small routine of getting up, getting dressed and dropping off at school.
In the evening, pick it up if the weather is nice, early in the park or otherwise play a little game at home.
I return no later than 7 p.m. maximum, otherwise 6 p.m. You may be asked to prepare the evening meal.
Also need full guard on Wednesdays. 8 a.m. 6 p.m.

So I need you for the morning and evening rush. During the day you are free. You will also have free weekends overall. Same for the evenings I can ask you for some evening or Saturday babysitting but it will be 1-2/month

From 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. it's your free time to discover the city of Paris, have a small job if you can find the time or simply take classes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a 3 bedroom duplex in the center of a charming little town.
Lots of transport nearby, I can leave my car if necessary (automatic box)
15-20 minutes from Paris
Lots of forests nearby
Gym nearby
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »