Family ID: 2014961

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: SOLIGNAC / Countryside | More ⇩

Name SAFAE

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear young girl,
We wish to have an au pair within our warm family.
We are a couple of 35 and 41 years old. I am a dermatologist and my husband is a business owner. We are quite busy in addition to our 4 adorable children who are 2, 3 and a half, 7 and 9 years old: 2 boys and 2 girls. Our daughters are particularly interested in foreign languages, especially English and Spanish.
It would be a great opportunity for our children to discover another culture and another language, there is nothing better than to chat with an English or Spanish speaking person in everyday life to progress.
We will be delighted to welcome a new person to make him discover our habits and our beautiful region.
We have all the comforts in our large house and large garden.
We live in a village near the large town of Limoges less than 15 km away. We arrive in Limoges in less than 15 minutes by car, the airport is 20 minutes. Any trip does not exceed 20 minutes by car to go anywhere in Limoges. You need a car to get around that we will provide. Limoges is known for its porcelain and its beautiful countryside.
It will be important for us that the au pair feels good with us and we will take care of this personally.
Welcome to our house!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect as a priority a person who likes to take care of children and who is patient because it will be necessary to manage a whole small tribe (even if they are nice and quite obedient).
We hope that during the 30 hours that she will take care of the house that she can pick up the children from school and take care of them while waiting for us to come home from work.
We have a housekeeper who comes 3 times a week but the au pair will participate in the overall tidying up of the house and will take particular care of her room.
Finally, we would like the girl to speak English or Spanish with the children, this is something that is close to our hearts with the girls at least (who are 7 and 9 years old).
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Leader

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 enfants de 2 ans, 3 ans et demi, 7 ans et 9 ans sans handicap
CE sont des enfants enthousiastes pleins de vie, aimant les gens

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Canadian, Danish, Dominican, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Norwegian, Dutch, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is 200m2.
The au pair will have her room on the ground floor and will have the new bathroom that she will share with the girls who will be in a room next door.
The parents 'and boys' bedrooms are upstairs with their own bathroom.
We have a room with sports equipment. There is a cinema room with a video console.
There is a large garden of 5000m2.
There is of course access to WIFI.
She will have a car available.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »