Family ID: 1392015

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Solingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Mergita

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 33 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a responsible, honest, reliable, family-friendly, warm and patient person who takes care of our three children aged 21 months, 3 years and 8 years during our absence and has fun with them and teaches them something appropriate for their age.
We provide a room for our future au pair. Food and accommodation are free of charge. The au pair lives with us and will also spend the holiday with us. We offer our au pair 300 euros per month as pocket money. If the au pair has a driving license with experience, they can use our private jeep. It gets 1 day a week off and we finance half of the language course and help her to integrate and develop in Germany and culture. We cover 50% of the flight costs for the arrival. We make your annual vacation possible in consultation with us. I also think it's great when our au pair helps with the household.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I want a smart, well-mannered girl with manners, I want a girl who appreciates her work with us and focuses on my children. She should be able to play children's games with the small games, be patient, motivated to start the day and be reliable and trusting. COOKING is important because I work a lot during the day. And have a sense of humor and take life easy. She should be smart, understand something about good parenting and know what to do with young children. Don't waste time and use the time wisely. You should have respect and be able to behave that way.

I don't want a girl who stays on the phone all the time, that doesn't work until I'm back. I have had bad experiences with young aupairs who have abused my trust and have not taken care of my children, so my demands are strict I will not take any. I don't want a girl who stays up all night and can hardly get up in the morning because she is tired, that also doesn't work. I don't want a girl who doesn't want to play with my kids. I don't want a girl who is careless and not honest.
If any of these criteria are difficult, please do not report, as I will let them fly back home.

Otherwise we are a very warm and intelligent relaxed family who warmly welcome our au pair. With us she will enjoy a lot and achieve her goals faster when we see that the above wishes come true. We look forward to your inquiries.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kosovan

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Retail manager / Beautician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2011, Mädchen 2017, Junge 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room will have a bed a side table a closet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »