Family ID: 1612613

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, German, French

City: Solingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sofia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
we are looking for an au pair who is like a big sister for our daughter!
Your responsibilities will include having lunch with the child and doing her homework
to help.

We live in Solingen! Solingen is located in the city triangle (Düsseldorf / Wuppertal / Cologne).
The distance to these cities is approx. 25-40 km.
The city center of Solingen is approx. 1.5 km away from our house.
There are bus stops in the immediate vicinity!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect our au pair to take care of our daughter,
when she comes home from school, eat together and then do her homework,
Query vocabulary and then do something: walk, ride a bike, go swimming,
Going to the cinema, playing board games, etc.
Our au pair's job would be to hang up, fold or iron the child's laundry and put it in the
Put away the closet.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Mädchen, Geboren September 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, German, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a maisonette apartment approx. 140 square meters (ground floor and 1st floor)
The room for our au pair is on the 1st floor and also has a balcony.
Bathroom is shared with the child!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »